Skip to main content

Columbia County Christian School

Preparatory Kindergarten through 8th grade

Home  Academic Program   Enrollment Tuition Forms  Parent Info  Ways to Help CCCS  Business Partners  Building/Facility  About Us  Contact Us  Employment Opportunities  Member Login   
CCCS Staff  >  










  

 Our Wonderful Staff


                       Beth Winegar                                     Carla Warnock                         Melissa Thayer                                  
                       Administrator                                Administrative Asst.                  Before/Aftercare 
                                                                                                                                 Program Director 

                      
                                                                          mthayer@ccchristianschool.net
                                     bwinegar@ccchristianschool.net                           cwarnock@ccchristianschool.net


Mrs. Shari Dummer
Kindergarten
 Lead Teacher
sdummer@ccchristianschool.net



Mrs.Kelly Friesen
First/Second Grade Teacher
 kfriesen@ccchristianschool.net




Mrs. Cheri Clark
Third Grade Teacher
cclark@ccchristianschool.net
 


Mrs. Camille Nairn
Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher

cnairn@ccchristianschool.net
 


Mrs. Rachel Hanson
Middle School
Bible, History & Literature
rhanson@ccchristianschool.net


Christa Meshell
Middle School
Science & Math



Mike Detzel
Middle School Bible
mkd0955@hotmail.com


 


Joyce-Ellen Holmes
Custodian/Duty Aid



 



Mrs. Amy Molden
Physical Education/Library

crewofsix@msn.com



Mrs. Tiffany Russell
Prep-K/Music/Band K-8th
trussell@ccchristianschool.net




Mr. Michael Langlais
Accounting
mlanglais@ccchristianschool.net