Skip to main content

Columbia County Christian School

Preparatory Kindergarten through 8th grade

Home  Academic Program   Enrollment Tuition Forms  Parent Info  Ways to Help CCCS  Business Partners  Building/Facility  About Us  Contact Us  Employment Opportunities  Member Login   
CCCS Staff  >  











                   

 Our Wonderful Staff


                       Beth Winegar                                                                                   Melissa Thayer                                  
                       Administrator                                Adminstrative Asst.                  Aftercare  Program  

                      
                                                                          mthayer@ccchristianschool.net
                                     bwinegar@ccchristianschool.net                               

Mrs. Shari Dummer Kindergarten
 Lead Teacher
sdummer@ccchristianschool.net



Mrs.Kelly Friesen
First/Second Grade Teacher
 kfriesen@ccchristianschool.net




Third Grade Teacher
Mrs. Cheri Clark
cclark@ccchristianschool.net
 

 
Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Camille Nairn

cnairn@ccchristianschool.net
 


Mrs. Rachel Hanson
Middle School
Bible, History & Literature
rhanson@ccchristianschool.net




Mike Detzel
Middle School Bible
mkd0955@hotmail.com


 
Custodian/Duty Aid





 









Mrs. Amy Molden
Physical Education/Library

crewofsix@msn.com



Mrs. Tiffany Russell
Prep-K/Music/Band K-8th
trussell@ccchristianschool.net




Mr. Michael Langlais
Accounting
mlanglais@ccchristianschool.net