Skip Navigation

Christmas Break 12/17-1/2

Faculty & Staff

Preparatory Kindergarten - Jessica Cook - jcook@ccchristianschool.net

Kindergarten - Angie Kangas - akangas@ccchristianschool.net

1st Grade -  

2nd Grade - Cheri Clark - cclark@ccchristianschool.net

3rd Grade - Kiara Single - ksingle@ccchristianschool.net

4th Grade - Robyn Richmond - rrichmond@ccchristianschool.net

5th Grade - Adam Pinkston - apinkston@ccchristianschool.net

PE Teacher - Taren Weigandt

PE Teacher - Jessica Howard

Music Teacher -

Middle School Teacher - Language Arts/History - Rachel Hanson - rhanson@ccchristianschool.net

Middle School Teacher - Math - Nick Dummer - ndummer@ccchristianschool.net

Middle School Teacher - Science - Kristine Johnson - kjohnson@ccchristianschool.net

Middle School Teacher - Bible - Mike Towler

Middle School Art - Before & After School Director - Melissa Etter - eagleslanding@ccchristianschool.net

 

Faculty

  • Profile Photo

    Jessica Cook

  • Profile Photo

    Angie Kangas

    Kindergarten Teacher akangas@ccchristianschool.net
  • Profile Photo

    Cheri Clark

    2nd Grade Teacher cclark@ccchristianschool.net
  • Profile Photo

    Kiara SIngle

    3rd Grade Teacher ksingle@ccchristianschool.net
  • Profile Photo

    Robyn Richmond

    4th Grade Teacher rrichmond@ccchristianschool.net
  • Profile Photo

    Adam Pinkston

  • Profile Photo

    Rachel Hanson

    MS Language Arts & History Teacher rhanson@ccchristianschool.net
  • Profile Photo

    Nick Dummer

    MS Math & Science Teacher Teacher ndummer@ccchristianschool.net
  • Profile Photo

    Kristine Johnson

  • Profile Photo

    Taren Weigandt

    PE teacher PE Teacher

Eagles Landing Staff

  • Profile Photo

    Melissa Etter

    Before & After Care Director eagleslanding@ccchristianschool.net
  • Profile Photo

    Haylee Polley

    Bookkeeper hpolley@ccchristianschool.net