Skip Navigation

Summer Hours 9-1pm T-Th

Faculty & Staff

Preparatory Kindergarten - Amy Molden - amolden@ccchristianschool.net

Kindergarten - Angie Kangas - akangas@ccchristianschool.net

1st Grade -  

2nd Grade - Cheri Clark - cclark@ccchristianschool.net

3rd Grade - Kiara Single - ksingle@ccchristianschool.net

4th Grade - Robyn Richmond - rrichmond@ccchristianschool.net

5th Grade -  

PE Teacher - Taren Weigandt -

Music Teacher 

Middle School Teacher - 6th grade Bible/7/8 Language Arts/History - Rachel Hanson - rhanson@ccchristianschool.net

Middle School Teacher - 7/8 grade Math/Science - Nick Dummer - ndummer@ccchristianschool.net

Middle School 7/8 Grade Bible - Mike Towler -

Middle School Art -  

Faculty

  • Profile Photo

    Amy Molden

    Preparatory Kindergarten Teacher amolden@ccchristianschool.net
  • Profile Photo

    Angie Kangas

    Kindergarten Teacher akangas@ccchristianschool.net
  • Profile Photo

    Cheri Clark

    2nd Grade Teacher cclark@ccchristianschool.net
  • Profile Photo

    Kiara SIngle

    3rd Grade Teacher ksingle@ccchristianschool.net
  • Profile Photo

    Robyn Richmond

    4th Grade Teacher rrichmond@ccchristianschool.net
  • Profile Photo

    Rachel Hanson

    MS Language Arts & History Teacher rhanson@ccchristianschool.net
  • Profile Photo

    Nick Dummer

    MS Math & Science Teacher Teacher ndummer@ccchristianschool.net
  • Profile Photo

    Taren Weigandt

    PE teacher PE Teacher

Eagles Landing Staff

  • Mellisa Etter

    Before & After Care Director eagleslanding@ccchristianschool.net
  • Haley Polley

    Bookkeeper hpolley@ccchristianschool.net